Language: Français

#Exploration

>
EVE Online: Into The Abyss
29 mai

EVE Online: Into The Abyss mardi 29 mai 2018

À l'heure où New Eden se retrouve dans la tourmente provoquée par une menace venue des confins de l'espace, l'Assemblée CONCORD fait appel aux capsuliers afin de s'aventurer au-delà des frontières de la carte et plonger dans l'inconnu. Par-delà les zones explorées se trouve l'abîme Deadspace, le domaine aux mille dangers d'une civilisation extrêmement avancée, le Collectif Triglavian.

Cette nouvelle frontière porte en elle la promesse de technologies en avance de plusieurs années-lumière sur les progrès les plus pointus de New Eden ; mais les risques encourus pourraient bien décourager les pilotes les plus aguerris.

Un nouvel horizon a été tracé, et la beauté de cette nouvelle étendue n'a d'égale que son impitoyable sauvagerie. Nouveaux vaisseaux, armes extraordinaires, technologies inédites et richesses insoupçonnées y attendent les capsuliers assez intrépides pour oser s'aventurer dans l'abîme.

L'abîme Deadspace mardi 29 mai 2018

Une nouvelle frontière cachant des dangers inconnus offre de nouveaux défis pour les capsuliers de toute la galaxie.

De nouvelles technologies et armes, ainsi que des plans de construction de vaisseaux ultra-sophistiqués inédits, se trouvent au-delà des limites de l'espace connu, mais les pilotes devront s'engager dans une course contre la montre pour avoir la chance de s'en emparer.

Les récompenses obtenues pourront vous couvrir d'or, mais tout échec sera fatal.

Plus d'infos de l'équipe de dév

Demavik mardi 29 mai 2018

Fort de sa technologie de désintégrateur entropique, le Demavik est une frégate d'attaque rapide, disposant d'un potentiel destructeur conséquent et décisive pour la portée et les règles des affrontements.

Il s'avère d'autant plus redoutable aux mains d'un pilote émérite, et nul doute qu'il forcera les autres capsuliers à repenser leurs tactiques de combat.

Vedmak mardi 29 mai 2018

Doté d'un large arsenal d'armes et de technologies triglavian, le Vedmak est un redoutable croiseur, capable d'imposer sa loi au combat et disposant d'assez d'énergie pour supporter les affrontements prolongés.

Les capsuliers qui maîtrisent ce croiseur font indubitablement partie des tout meilleurs pilotes de la galaxie.

Leshak mardi 29 mai 2018

Véritable mastodonte abyssal, le Leshak se sert d'armes et de technologies triglavian lui permettant de disposer du plus grand potentiel destructeur de tous les vaisseaux de classe secondaire jamais construits.

Les pilotes de cuirassé qui parviendront à maîtriser le Leshak seront admirés sur le champ de bataille et craints par tous les capsuliers se trouvant dans leur ligne de mire.

>
Operation: Conscious Interruption
2 mai

Éliminez la menace Drifter mercredi 2 mai 2018

Lors de sa traditionnelle célébration quinquennale en l'honneur de l'avènement de l'ère des capsuliers, la Society of Conscious Thought a décidé de sortir de nouveaux cuirassés redoutables de classe Praxis. Hélas, les Drifters comptent bien jouer les trouble-fêtes en s'en prenant aux sites de distribution de la SoCT durant ce 15e anniversaire.

Défendez les installations de la Society et ripostez contre les points de transit Drifter, afin de déjouer les plans de cet ennemi impitoyable et de récupérer la technologie cruciale de la Society of Conscious Thought.

>
Version du mois de mars
20 mars

La chasse mardi 20 mars 2018

Du 20 mars au 3 avril, les capsuliers pourront profiter du tout dernier événement en date de New Eden.

Que la chasse commence ! Les pilotes de toute la galaxie ont pour mission de trouver les installations guristas disséminées à travers tout New Eden et de mettre un terme à leurs recherches illégales sur le clonage.

Récupérez les capsules abandonnées avant qu'elles ne tombent entre les mains des forces guristas, puis remettez-les aux autorités pour obtenir des récompenses. Collectionnez les points d'agence en relevant différents défis et échangez-les contre des récompenses comprenant des accélérateurs cérébraux, un nouveau module, des boosters et des SKINS d'événement exclusifs.

Plus d'infos

>
Version du mois de février
13 févr.

Guardian's Gala mardi 13 février 2018

En ce mois de février, le Guardian's Gala a fait son retour, et avec lui des tonnes de récompenses comme la nouvelle série de SKINS de la gamme Spirit pour coques supplémentaires, des boosters de combat de l'Agence, des modules et des feux d'artifice.

Le Guardian's Gala proposera également de nouveaux défis au sein de l'Agence, et de nouvelles récompenses accompagneront ceux-ci, telles que des modules, des accélérateurs et des feux d'artifice.

En savoir plus

>
Version du mois de janvier
9 janv.

Améliorations de l'Agence mardi 9 janvier 2018

L'Agence sera sérieusement mise à jour avec la version du mois de janvier, puisque les pilotes pourront désormais profiter de nombreux éléments du jeu qui seront déplacés vers l'interface utilisateur. Dans cette version, les guerres de factions, les incursions et les expéditions seront transférées vers l'interface de l'Agence, mettant ainsi fin à l'existence de la recherche d'agent, puisque ce sera dorénavant l'Agence qui fera office de point de rencontre des agents désirant travailler ensemble.

En savoir plus

>
Version Course à l'armement
5 déc.

Guerres de ressources – Un nouveau rôle ! mardi 5 décembre 2017

Dans la version Course à l'armement, un nouveau rôle sera disponible dans les guerres de ressources et permettra aux capsuliers d'agir en tant que pilote de soutien. Ils recevront des récompenses en fournissant une logistique à distance à leurs camarades capsuliers et aux vaisseaux de l'empire qu'ils soutiennent.

Par ailleurs, certains aspects des guerres de ressources seront rééquilibrés dans cette version !

>
Crimson Harvest
26 oct.

Le retour de la cabale jeudi 26 octobre 2017

Une fois de plus, la cabale Blood Raider est apparue en force, rôdant dans les voies spatiales de New Eden, en quête de proies faciles lors de la Moisson Pourpre. Du 26 octobre au 9 novembre, les capsuliers pourront régir les enceintes blood raider et relever des défis via l’Agence pour obtenir toutes sortes de récompenses et de prix incluant de nouveaux SKINS « Headhunter ».

Prudence, cependant ! Les Blood Raiders ne sont pas une menace à prendre à la légère…

>
EVE Online: Lifeblood
24 oct.

EVE Online: Lifeblood mardi 24 octobre 2017

Tandis que les techniques d’acquisition des ressources évoluent au gré des nouvelles technologies portées par les raffineries Upwell et les processus innovants d’extraction lunaire et de réactions, les factions pirates convoitent âprement les ressources raréfiées de New Eden.

Priorité absolue des empires, la ruée vers les matières premières mobilise des dispositifs de collecte inégalés, précipitant dangereusement l’amas vers un conflit d’ordre galactique à mesure que l’affrontement pour la suprématie spatiale embrase nations et factions.

Guerres de ressources mardi 24 octobre 2017

Alors que les forces pirates envahissent insidieusement les frontières impériales, les capsuliers seront mobilisés pour soutenir les opérations intensives de collecte de ressources en espace de haute sécurité. Escorte ou mineur, néophyte ou vétéran, tous les capsuliers pourront participer au gameplay collaboratif des Expéditions minières pour assurer la suprématie industrielle de l’empire de leur choix dans l'expansion EVE Online: Lifeblood.

Chantiers navals guristas mardi 24 octobre 2017

Les factions pirates de New Eden continuent leur course effrénée à l’armement pour asseoir leur suprématie sur l’amas. Les pirates guristas ont intensifié leur activité industrielle pour produire en masse des vaisseaux de classe capitale.

En réponse à l’essor fulgurant de la puissante force de frappe blood raider, les Guristas ont édifié leurs propres usines de production, recelant les précieux plans de construction de leurs vaisseaux capitaux inédits.

Dès l’expansion d’hiver, les capsuliers pourront prendre d’assaut ces chantiers navals pour s’emparer des plans de construction extrêmement rares de ces coques capitales avancées aux aptitudes exceptionnelles.

Bases d'opérations avancées pirates mardi 24 octobre 2017

Les Guristas et les Blood Raiders profitent de l’instabilité croissante qui embrase New Eden pour étendre leur influence et leur puissance industrielle en lançant des raids intrépides en plein cœur des espaces souverains impériaux.

Des groupes de capsuliers aux valeurs communes se créent pour mettre à feu et à sang les bases d'opérations avancées (BOA) identifiées à travers New Eden et repousser la menace pirate hors des territoires impériaux.

Scannez les bases hostiles et annihilez tous les renégats pirates pour amasser des récompenses.

>
Version de Septembre
12 sept.
>
Version Du Mois d'août
16 août

L’Agence : Jour de clash mercredi 16 août 2017

Lors des festivités accompagnant la finale de l'Alliance Tournament XV, l'Independent Gaming Commission s'est fait attaquer par une organisation de mercenaires se faisant appeler les Requins à Queue Rouge.

À travers toute la galaxie, des capsuliers sont recrutés pour défendre leurs casinos aux quatre coins de New Eden et faire face à cette nouvelle menace, avec de nombreuses récompenses à la clé afin de s'assurer que les patrouilles de Requins à Queue Rouge qui posent un danger aux intérêts commerciaux de l'IGC soient mises hors d'état de nuire.

Résultats du scan permanents mercredi 16 août 2017

À partir de la mise à jour du mois d'août, la triangulation des signatures cosmiques sera enregistrée pour les capsuliers jusqu'à leur prochain redémarrage du client EVE. Les résultats ne seront plus effacés lors des amarrages, des traversées de trous de vers, ou de tout autre changement de session.

En plus de cela, des identifications de signature seront ajoutées lors des enregistrements des destinations avec le scanner de sondes, afin de faciliter l'identification des marques que laissent les pilotes durant le processus de détection.

Lire le blog de dév

>
Version De Juin
13 juin

Alerte aux essaims de renégats ! mardi 13 juin 2017

L'équipe de surveillance de drones renégats de CONCORD a commencé à observer la naissance d'activités parmi de nombreux groupes de drones renégats aux quatre coins de la galaxie. Suite à cette découverte, les empires de New Eden exigent le soutien des capsuliers pour éliminer cette toute nouvelle espèce d'IA renégate améliorée.

Nombreuses sont les récompenses, et il est possible que les capsuliers fassent fortune au milieu des débris. Assurez-vous de chercher les nids des essaims de renégats sur votre radar pendant toute la durée de l'événement, qui se déroulera du 13/06/2017 au 27/06/2017.

>
Fanfest 2017
6 avr.
>
119.3
14 mars

Améliorations apportées au nouveau système de scan mardi 14 mars 2017

Dans cette version, vous pourrez profiter de nombreuses améliorations apportées aux graphismes et à l'audio du nouveau système de scan. Ces changements comprennent des modifications de la palette de couleurs utilisée pour classer les résultats, apportant ainsi une meilleure visibilité, et des améliorations apportées à l'interface utilisateur et au déploiement et déplacement des sondes.

>
119.2
14 févr.

Le Guardian's Gala mardi 14 février 2017

L'Angel Cartel et la Serpentis Corporation se rassemblent pour leur conférence annuelle, afin de discuter de l'économie et de la politique de New Eden. Le trafic de narcotiques est en pleine croissance, et les rumeurs racontent que le Cartel et les Serpentis utilisent des nanorevêtements injectés par Super Kerr pour masquer le contenu de leurs cargos. CONCORD demande aux capsuliers de faire cesser le gala en localisant et détruisant leurs points de ralliement.

Informations du blog de dév

>
118.10
13 déc.

Opérations d'extraction minière de l'empire mardi 13 décembre 2016

Les opérations d'extraction minière non capsulières reçoivent plus d'attention dans cette version. Les PNJ répondront de manière encore plus dynamique face aux pilotes après 118.10. Les pilotes protégeant ces opérations des autres capsuliers bénéficieront d'assistance logistique à distance depuis les flottes de défense de minage.

En plus de cela, les unités opérationnelles d'intervention, équipées pour porter assistance à ces opérations, s'échelonneront selon le niveau de sécurité du système dans lequel elles se produisent.

>
EVE Online: Ascension
15 nov.

Plus d'activité dans les ceintures astéroïdales mardi 15 novembre 2016

Afin de rendre la vie dans New Eden plus exaltante et vibrante, nous allons introduire plus d'activités non-capsulière dans le monde d'EVE, avec l'expansion du mois de novembre.

Dans un premier temps, des ressources non-capsulières se rassembleront dans les ceintures astéroïdales, permettant ainsi de nouvelles opportunités d'interaction avec les différentes factions de New Eden.

Les opérations industrielles ne plaisantent pas avec la sécurité, ne soyez donc pas surpris si ces missions d'extraction minière, apparemment sans danger, appellent soudainement des renforts si vous les approchez.

>
118.5
31er mai

Analyseurs multi-usages mardi 31 mai 2016

Des scientifiques de toutes parts de la galaxie ont travaillé pour combiner les fonctionnalité d'analyseurs de reliques et de données dans un ensemble un peu plus compact. Avec les avancées dans le transfert de données, la recherche investie dans l'injection de compétences et les efforts d'amélioration de la connectivité des micrologiciels, les analyseurs Omni arrivent sur New Eden avec cette nouvelle version. Les fonctions des deux types d'analyseur se retrouvent donc dans un seul pack.

>
Recurring Opportunities
24 mai

Le frisson de la traque mardi 24 mai 2016

Grâce à la découverte de nouvelles techniques de manipulation de conscience par les neuropsychologues les plus brillants de New Eden, les fabricants de clones du cluster ont créé une méthode pour accélérer l'entraînement de compétences, en de courtes salves. Ils peuvent donc proposer un nouveau type de récompense : les opportunités récurrentes.

De la plus petite frégate de patrouille Cartel au cuirassé pirate le plus dangereux du cluster, que vous soyez en mission ou en exploration, que vous soyez un chasseur de primes ou spécialisé dans l'extraction minière, vous pouvez bénéficier d'un bonus quotidien de 10 000 points de compétences non distribués avec votre première destruction non-capsulière du jour.

Les opportunités récurrentes sont susceptibles de changer au fil du temps. De nouvelles opportunités sont susceptibles d'être disponibles dans un futur proche.

Plus d'infos

>
Proteus
13 janv.

Sites d'exploration haut de gamme mardi 13 janvier 2015

Il semble qu'on ne puisse rien cacher aux explorateurs les plus invétérés et têtes brûlées d'entre vous. De nouveaux sites ont été découverts, et ils sont gardés par de nombreux pièges et obstacles. Scannez-les, détruisez leurs défenses et dévalisez leurs cachettes remplies de trésors.

>
Rhea
9 déc.

Fruits d'une galaxie réduite en miettes mardi 9 décembre 2014

Plus de 100 nouveaux systèmes de trous de vers ont été révélés lors de mystérieux événements dans New Eden. Parmi les restes de corps et les débris célestes, on retrouve des pièces d'un curieux puzzle. 25 de ces trous de vers ont été identifiés comme étant des systèmes pour petits vaisseaux, qui ne permettent qu'à des frégates et destroyers d'y passer.

Collection privée mardi 9 décembre 2014

Les systèmes de camouflage des sites de cache sleeper se sont mis à mal fonctionner et à divulguer les emplacements de certaines caches fructueuses de l'inventaire sleeper. Préparez vos analyseurs de relique et vos techniques les plus aiguisées, car le piratage et l'expertise archéologique ne vous enverrons pas bien loin. Sentinelles, dégâts environnementaux et autres pièges attendent les explorateurs indiscrets.

Craignez le Sleeper mardi 9 décembre 2014

Les drones d'éclaireurs sleeper ont quitté les confins des trous de ver et semblent chercher quelque chose parmi les systèmes de l'espace connu. Plus intelligents que les drones de base, ces éclaireurs sont doués au combat. Les pilotes devront y réfléchir à deux fois avant d'y engager le combat.

>
Oceanus
30 sept.

Avertissements en couleur mardi 30 septembre 2014

Le mystère des trous de ver vous attirera dans des tréfonds inconnus, mais désormais, vous aurez des indications célestes pour vous y préparer. Des couleurs à l'intérieur des trous de ver vous indiqueront la taille du plus gros vaisseau pouvant y entrer. Une fois à l'intérieur, des motifs distincts de nébuleuses vous alerteront du niveau de danger que vous pourriez avoir à affronter au sein de cet espace inconnu. Suivez les signes et préparez-vous ! Bon vol, pilote.

>
Kronos
3 juin

Confrontez les mercenaires légendaires mardi 3 juin 2014

On ne sait pas combien de pages de l'histoire ont été écrites par les forces de la Légion Mordu, mais nombreuses sont celles qui portent leur nom. De la suppression de la révolte sur Kamokor à la capture d'un sanctuaire pour le Templar One (le premier clone planétaire controversé), la Légion est devenue connue pour beaucoup comme représentante forte de la liberté. Pour les agences du gouvernement et les factions puissantes qui les ont engagés pour gérer tous types de problèmes, la Légion Mordu est l'une des compagnies de mercenaires les plus efficaces et qui détient le réseau le plus développé que l'argent peut acheter.

La Légion Mordu s'est depuis rendue plus visible, patrouillant l'espace de sécurité nulle dans des vaisseaux conçus pour les combats solo et de petites flottes d'usage dans les régions de l'espace pleines de pirates. Le perturbateur de warp haute qualité de la Légion empêche les ennemis de s'échapper. Sa vitesse exceptionnelle, sa versatilité et les capacités de ses missiles permettent à ses mercenaires de se rapprocher et démolir leurs proies avec une efficacité redoutable.

Localisez leurs opérations en espace de sécurité nulle, défiez leurs patrouilles et arrachez-leur leur technologie. Utilisez la puissance de la Légion Mordu pour faire avancer votre propre cause dans New Eden.

En savoir plus

Language: English

#Exploration

>
August Release
Aug 21st

Explore The Abyss For Exclusive Rewards Tuesday, August 21, 2018

From August 21st through to September 4th, pilots will be rewarded via The Agency for exploration of Abyssal Deadspace.

From Cerebral Accelerators to exclusive Triglavian SKINs and mutaplasmids for Ancillary modules that are only available through this event, pilots who complete abyssal challenges are sure to earn sizable rewards for the risks they take.

Rewards that are both time limited and exclusive will include "Singularity Storm" SKINs for Triglavian hulls as well as all new unstable mutaplasmids for Ancillary Armor Repairers and Shield Boosters of all sizes that are only available via this event.

>
July Release
Jul 10th

Abyssal Loot Balance Tuesday, July 10, 2018

With this release, intrepid capsuleers from across the cluster who dare to explore the abyss will benefit from improved loot drops and more incentive to dive in and take on the Triglavian Collective.

Abyssal loot drops have been updated to be more rewarding at all tiers, with Triglavian Survey Data appearing much more frequently, more common drops of Gravid and Unstable mutaplasmids in Tier 3 abyssal pockets and changes to weapon drops that provide blueprints rather than modules.

>
EVE Online: Into The Abyss
May 29th

The Abyss Awaits... Tuesday, May 29, 2018

With New Eden thrown into chaos after a new threat emerges on the fringes of known space, the CONCORD Assembly enlists the assistance of capsuleers to venture off the edges of the map and into the unknown. Beyond charted space lies Abyssal Deadspace, the hazardous domain of a radically advanced civilization, The Triglavian Collective.

This new frontier brings the promise of technology light years ahead of the most advanced in New Eden, but the risks involved to acquire it may prove too much for all but the most skilled of pilots.

A new horizon has been drawn, and the beauty of this new domain is matched only by it's unforgiving ferocity. New vessels, weapons, technologies and unimaginable wealth lie beyond, but only for those intrepid few who dare make the journey into the abyss.

Abyssal Deadspace Tuesday, May 29, 2018

A new frontier fraught with unknown hazards provides a new challenge for capsuleers across the cluster.

New technology, weapons and blueprints for radically advanced vessels lie beyond the fringes of known space, but pilots will have to race against the clock to take a chance on claiming them.

The rewards for success may be generate wealth beyond belief, but the cost of failure can be deadly.

More from the dev team

Damavik Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Utilizing Entropic Disintegrator technology, the Damavik is a fast attack frigate with substantial damage potential and the ability to dictate the range and rules of engagement.

In the hands of a skilled pilot, it's a deadly adversary that will no doubt have many frigate pilots rethinking their engagement tactics.

Vedmak Tuesday, May 29, 2018

A solid damage platform that utilizes Triglavian weapons technology, the Vedmak is a fearsome cruiser with the ability to dictate engagement range and the staying power to remain on the field for lengthy engagements.

Capsuleers who master this cruiser may be among the best pilots in the cluster.

Leshak Tuesday, May 29, 2018

A true behemoth from the abyss, the Leshak utilizes Triglavian weapons technology to boast the highest potential destructive power of any sub capital class vessel in existence.

Battleship pilots who can get to grips with piloting the Leshak will be revered on the field of battle, and feared by any capsuleer their crosshairs fall upon.

>
Operation: Conscious Interruption
May 2nd

Eliminate The Drifter Threat Wednesday, May 2, 2018

As the Society of Conscious Thought repeat their tradition of marking the dawn of the Capsuleer Age every five years, this time with distribution of their powerful new Praxis-class battleship, the Drifters raid SOCT distribution facilities in an attempt to disrupt operations on this 15th anniversary.

Defend the Society's facilities and strike back against Drifter staging points to thwart this implacable foe and recover vital Society of Conscious Thought technology.

>
March Release
Mar 20th

The Hunt Tuesday, March 20, 2018

From March 20th through to April 3rd, capsuleers will be able to enjoy the latest event in New Eden.

The Hunt begins as pilots across the cluster are tasked with finding Guristas installations scattered throughout New Eden and putting an end to their illegal cloning research.

Collect derelict capsules before they’re stolen by Guristas forces and turn them in for rewards, as well as collecting agency points by completing various challenges for rewards that include Cerebral Accelerators, a new module, Boosters and event exclusive SKINs.

More information

>
February Release
Feb 13th
>
January Release
Jan 9th

Improvements to The Agency Tuesday, January 9, 2018

The Agency will be receiving a significant update with the January release, when pilots will be able to take advantage of many pieces of game content being moved into its user interface. With this release, Faction Warfare, Incursion and Expeditions will all be moved to The Agency’s interface, and the Agent Finder will be retired, with The Agency now serving as the location to find Agents to work with.

Read more

>
Arms Race Release
Dec 5th

Resource Wars - New Role & Balancing Tuesday, December 5, 2017

With the Arms Race release, Resource Wars will see the introduction of a new role that allows capsuleers to fly as a support pilot, earning rewards by providing remote logistics to fellow capsuleers, and vessels from the empire that they’re supporting.

In addition to this, there’ll be some balance passes made on several aspects of Resource Wars for this release, including the addition of new rewards and some changes to their costs.

>
Crimson Harvest
Oct 26th

The Covenant Returns Thursday, October 26, 2017

Once again, the Blood Raider Covenant has appeared in force, prowling the spacelanes of New Eden in the hunt for easy prey during the Crimson Harvest. From October 26th through until November 9th, capsuleers will be able to run the Blood Raider Gauntlet and complete challenges via The Agency for all manner of rewards and prizes including new “Headhunter” SKINs.

Be careful though, the Blood Raiders are not a threat that should be taken lightly…

>
EVE Online: Lifeblood
Oct 24th

EVE Online: Lifeblood Tuesday, October 24, 2017

As new technologies for resource acquisition emerge in the form of Upwell Refineries, new moon mining capabilities and refined reaction processes, pirate factions have set their sights on taking a slice of the dwindling resources that remain in New Eden.

With more tools for resource gathering at the hands of capsuleers than ever before, the competition for raw materials and supremacy over space is becoming more heated than ever as the cluster is pushed closer toward the brink of all out conflict.

Resource Wars Tuesday, October 24, 2017

As pirate forces encroach on the borders of New Eden’s sovereign nations, capsuleers are being contracted to assist with resource gathering operations in high security space. Forming part of resource gathering expeditions as combat or mining pilots, capsuleers both young and old will be able to take part in collaborative gameplay with other capsuleers to assist their chosen empire with the release of EVE Online: Lifeblood.

Guristas Shipyards Tuesday, October 24, 2017

The pirate factions of New Eden continue their arms race for supremacy, as the Guristas Pirates are next to branch out into mass manufacture of capital class vessels.

Refusing to sit idle and spectate as the Blood Raiders build a formidable fleet, the Guristas now have their own production facilities which contain highly valuable blueprints for their capital ship designs.

With the winter expansion, capsuleers can look forward to assaulting these shipyards in order to get their hands on very rare blueprints for highly capable and advanced capital class vessels.

Pirate Forward Operating Bases Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Increased conflict over dwindling resources across New Eden has caused the Guristas and Blood Raiders to expand their influence and industrial capability, staging daring raids into high-security space which lies under the sovereignty of the empires.

New pirate Forward Operating Bases – or FOBs – have been spotted across New Eden, creating new opportunities for groups of likeminded capsuleers to band together and work toward driving out the threat.

Scan them down and hit them hard to reap the rewards from defeating hostile forces.

>
September Release
Sep 12th

Debris Visual Renovation Tuesday, September 12, 2017

As part of the ongoing commitment to keeping New Eden as visually stunning as possible, capsuleers will be able to enjoy improved textures, which will be upgraded with the September release in order to take advantage of our latest shaders.

>
August Release
Aug 16th

The Agency: Lucky Clash Wednesday, August 16, 2017

During celebrations around the finals of Alliance Tournament XV, the Independent Gaming Commission have found themselves under attack by a mercenary organization identifying themselves as the Redtail Sharks.

Capsuleers from across the cluster are being recruited to defend their casino installations in various locations around New Eden from this new threat, with various rewards offered for ensuring that aggressive Redtail Shark patrols that pose danger to the IGC's business interests are eliminated.

This event will run from August 16th through to August 23rd.

Persistent Scanning Results Wednesday, August 16, 2017

From the August release onwards, scanning progress for cosmic signatures will be stored for capsuleers until they restart their EVE client. The results will no longer be cleared when docking, jumping wormholes, or during any other session change.

In addition to this, signature IDs will be added when saving locations from the probe scanner, to allow easier identification of bookmarks that pilots make during the scanning process.

Read the dev blog

>
June Release
Jun 13th

Rogue Swarm Alert! Tuesday, June 13, 2017

The swarm is coming!

Our June event - Rogue Swarm Alert - kicks off on the 13th with the June release!

Join your fellow capsuleers and help CONCORD defeat the swarms of rogue drones.

The bigger the drones, the better the chances of getting valuable rewards. Pilots of all abilities and levels are welcome and encouraged to assist, from the newest alpha pilots to the most seasoned Omegas.

Find the Rogue Swarm Nest beacons in your overview, set course and warp to the sites. You must then clear the area of all hostiles to get your reward!

Rewards include PLEX, SKINs, drone blueprints and Accelerators.

>
Fanfest 2017
Apr 6th
>
119.3
Mar 14th

Improvements To New Scanning System Tuesday, March 14, 2017

With this release, capsuleers will be able to enjoy a host of graphics and audio improvements for the new scanning system, including changes to the color scheme used to classify results for clearer visibility, as well as improvements to the user interface for managing, deploying and moving probes.

>
119.2
Feb 14th

The Guardian's Gala Tuesday, February 14, 2017

The Angel Cartel and the Serpentis Corporation are gathering for their annual talks to discuss business and the underworld politics of New Eden. With narcotics smuggling on the rise, and the Cartel and Serpentis rumored to be using Super Kerr Injected Nano-coatings to mask the contents of their cargo holds, CONCORD are offering incentives for capsuleers to put a stop to the Gala, by locating and destroying their rally points.

Details in the dev blog

>
118.10
Dec 13th

Empire Mining Operations Iterations Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Non capsuleer mining operations are receiving more attention with this release, and will respond even more dynamically to pilot interactions after 118.10, with pilots who defend these operations from other capsuleers benefitting from remote logistics assistance from the mining defense fleet.

In addition to this, the response taskforce coming to the aid of these mining operations will scale depending on the security rating of the system in which they are mining.

>
EVE Online: Ascension
Nov 15th

More Activity In Asteroid Belts Tuesday, November 15, 2016

As part of the process of making New Eden feel more exciting, vibrant and alive, more non-capsuleer activity will be introduced to the world of EVE with the November expansion.

The first stage of this will non-capsuleer resource gathering operations in asteroid belts, introducing new opportunities for interaction with the various factions in New Eden.

Of course, with industrial operation comes security, so don’t be surprised if these seemingly harmless mining operations decide to call in reinforcements, should pilots attempt to lay waste to them.

A Devblog will be upcoming in mid October to talk more about this feature.

>
118.5
May 31st

Multi Use Analyzers Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Scientists across the cluster have been working to combine the functionality of Relic and Data Analyzers into a single more compact package. With advances in data transfer technology gleaned from research into Skill Injection and work on improving firmware connectivity, Omni Analyzers will be coming to New Eden this release, providing the functionality of both types of analyzer in one package.

>
Recurring Opportunities
May 24th

The Thrill Of The Hunt Tuesday, May 24, 2016

With the discovery of new consciousness manipulation techniques by a group of New Eden’s most brilliant neuropsychologists, clone manufacturers across the cluster have devised a method to accelerate skill training in short bursts. This now enables the issue of a new kind of reward – recurring opportunities.

From the smallest Cartel patrol frigate to the most dangerous pirate battleship in the cluster, whether you’re a mission runner, explorer, bounty hunter or a miner acting in self-defense, you can gain a daily boost of 10,000 unallocated skillpoints for your first non-capsuleer kill of the day.

Recurring opportunities may change over time, and new ones may become available in future.

More information

>
Proteus
Jan 13th

High-End Exploration Sites Tuesday, January 13, 2015

It seems nothing can be kept hidden from the veteran explorers and lunatic risk-takers among you. New sites have been discovered, guarded by all manners of hazards and traps. Scan them down, defeat their defenses and raid their lucrative caches.

>
Rhea
Dec 9th

Fruits of a Galaxy Torn Asunder Tuesday, December 9, 2014

More than 100 new wormhole systems have been revealed in the wake of mysterious events in New Eden. Among the shattered remnants of heavenly bodies and celestial debris are pieces of a curious puzzle. Twenty-five of these wormholes have been identified as small-ship systems, allowing nothing larger than frigates and destroyers to pass through.

Their Private Stash Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Cloaking systems of the sleeper cache sites have begun malfunctioning, divulging the locations of some of lucrative caches in the sleeper inventory. Bring your relic analyzers and your sharpest wits because hacking and archaeology expertise will only get you so far. Sentries, environmental damage and other traps lay in wait for careless explorers.

Fear the Sleeper Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Sleeper scout drones have left the confines of the wormholes and appear to be seeking something among the systems of known space. Far more intelligent than the common drone, these scouts are skilled explorers, and pilots are advised to think twice before approaching.

>
Oceanus
Sep 30th

Caveats In Color Tuesday, September 30, 2014

The mystery of wormholes will draw you into dark unknown, but celestial cues prepare you for what lies ahead. Colors within the wormhole signal the maximum ship size that can pass through. Once inside, distinct nebulae patterns will alert you to the level of danger you may face within that area of unknown space. Heed the signs and plan accordingly. Fly safe, pilot!

>
Kronos
Jun 3rd

Confront The Mercenaries Of Legend Tuesday, June 3, 2014

It is not known how many pages of history have been written by the forces of Mordu's Legion, but the ones that do bear their name speak volumes. From its suppression of the uprising on Kamokor to the capture of and sanctuary for Templar One (the controversial first planetary clone), the Legion has become known to many as a force for freedom. To the government agencies and powerful factions that have hired them to handle all kind of matters, Mordu's Legion is one of the most efficient and well-connected mercenary companies money can buy.

Mordu's Legion has since made itself more visible, patrolling low-sec in ships designed from the ground up for the solo and small-fleet encounters common to pirate-riddled regions of space. The Legion's high-range warp disruption prevents enemy escape, and its exceptional speed, versatility, and missile capabilities allow its mercenaries to close in and take down prey with brutal efficiency.

Locate their operations in low security space, challenge their patrols, and take their technology by force. Use the might of Mordu's Legion to further your own cause in New Eden.

Read more