Language: Français

Bienvenue sur les mises à jour EVE

Le passé, présent et futur d’EVE Online

>
118.8
13 sept.

Purity of the Throne mardi 13 septembre 2016

Le couronnement de l'Impératrice Catiz I arrive à grands pas, et certains considèrent sa montée sur le trône d'or de la Sainte Amarr comme injuste et déplacée – les membres du mouvement Purity of the Throne et leurs opinions archaïques remettent en question la pureté de son héritage Udorian.

La puissance des forces armées impériales est aux ordres de la future impératrice, et le Ministry of Internal Order et le Theology Council considèrent les vues du mouvement Purity of the Throne comme hérétiques. Des primes ont donc été placées sur la tête de leurs membres.

L'Empire encourage les capsuliers autour de la galaxie de retirer leurs couleurs aux hérétiques, et de les porter pour soutenir la montée de Catiz I à sa place légitime comme leader de l'Empire Amarr.

Language: English

Welcome to EVE Updates

The past, present and future of EVE Online

>
118.8
Sep 13th

Purity of the Throne Tuesday, September 13, 2016

As the coronation of Empress Catiz I draws closer, there are those who consider her ascension to the Golden Throne of Holy Amarr both unjust and improper, based on archaic views that call the purity of her Udorian heritage into question.

With the might of the Imperial Armed Forces at her heel, and both the Ministry of Internal Order and Theology Council ratifying the views of the Purity of the Throne movement as heretical, bounties have been placed on the heads of their members.

The Empire is encouraging capsuleers across the cluster to strip the heretics of their colors, and wear them in support of the ascension of Catiz I to her rightful place as the leader of the Amarr Empire.