Language: Pусский

#Fanfest

>
Мартовское обновление и события
10 мар

EVE Pulse: вторая версия трейлера «Апокрифа», червь Вольдемар, боты и многое другое 10 марта 2020 г.

Привет, капсулёры, с вами особый выпуск Pulse! Сегодня мы не только расскажем обо всём, что происходит в EVE Online, но и окунёмся в прошлое и посмотрим, как выглядела альтернативная версия трейлера к дополнению «Апокрифа» с закадровым голосом — такого ещё никто не видел!

Также мы расскажем вам о черве Вольдемаре, которого мы обнаружили в нашем офисе в Рейкьявике, о собрании Совета игроков, а также о том, что интересного сейчас происходит в червоточинах.

Кроме того, CCP Rattati поговорит о борьбе с читерами в EVE, и мы расскажем о новых окрасках «Оазис веры» для амаррских кораблей и о том, что планировали показать в рамках «Фанфеста».

>
Февральское обновление и события
11 фев

EVE Pulse: новый отсек спасательного фрегата, очки навыков после DDoS-атаки и многое другое 11 февраля 2020 г.

Мы расскажем о новом спасательном фрегате, о недавних DDoS-атаках и бесплатных очках навыков, которые положены всем капсулёрам в качестве компенсации. Кроме того, мы поделимся с вами информацией о новой системе игровых уведомлений, перераспределении минералов со спутников, финале международного турнира Invasion, который пройдёт на «Фанфесте 2020», предстоящем 14-м собрании Совета игроков и новых прекрасных художественных работах, посвящённых EVE Online.

EVE Pulse: новые нити, срочные новости о «Фанфесте» и многое другое 11 февраля 2020 г.

В этом эпизоде вас ждут срочные новости об отмене «Фанфеста 2020» из-за эпидемии коронавируса COVID-19.

Кроме того, мы поделимся с вами свежей информацией о возвращении полюбившихся вам нулевых прыжковых нитей, о предстоящем обновлении «Брокерские отношения» и PvP-событии «Убойная серия как образ жизни». Кроме того, мы расскажем о 15% скидке на плексы и поговорим и месячном экономическом отчёте за январь.

>
Август обновление и события
13 авг

Домашний «Фанфест» 13 августа 2019 г.

По результатам видеоконкурса «Домашний „Фанфест“» мы проведём камерную версию знаменитого «Фанфеста» прямо в гостиной одного из наших игроков. И, конечно, мы приглашаем всех желающих присоединиться к нам за экранами своих мониторов. Какой же «Фанфест» без прямой видеотрансляции?

Подробности

>
Fanfest 2018
12 апр

«Фанфест-2018»: церемония открытия 12 апреля 2018 г.

Присоединяйтесь к CCP Guard, BjornBee и президенту CCP Хильмару Вейгару Петурссону на церемонии открытия «Фанфеста-2018». Вместе с ними вспомните 15-летнюю историю EVE Online и узнайте свежие новости о Project Nova и EVE: War of Ascension.

Основная презентация EVE Online 12 апреля 2018 г.

Посмотрите основную презентацию EVE в рамках «Фанфеста-2018» вместе с CP Bergur, CCP Rise, CCP Seagull и CCP Hellmar. Узнайте, что ждёт вас в новом дополнении к EVE Online, а также на протяжении всего 2018 года.

Empires of EVE: Volume II 12 апреля 2018 г.

Вместе с историком EVE Эндрю Гроеном познакомьтесь с важнейшими общественными и политическими событиями в истории EVE Online и узнайте, что ждёт вас во втором томе «Империй EVE».

Владычество Триглава 12 апреля 2018 г.

Вместе с CCP Burger узнайте историю происхождения Сообщества Триглава — новой таинственной нации, которая появится в EVE Online вместе с летним дополнением «Погружение в бездну».

Сооружения 12 апреля 2018 г.

Консорциум «Апвелл» не стоит на месте, как всегда, готовый продолжать дело освоения и колонизации космоса. CCP Fozzie расскажет о новейших разработках консорциума, о том, как именно используются его сооружения, и о том, какие новые сооружения появятся в Новом Эдеме в этом году.

Language: English

#Fanfest

>
April Release & Events
April

EVE Fanfest 2020 Canceled Wednesday, April 1, 2020

In light of the recent and ongoing global developments surrounding the spread of the COVID-19 coronavirus, we have taken the decision to cancel this year’s Fanfest event in Reykjavik, Iceland.

It is with a heavy heart that we make this decision, and we know this news will be disappointing to our wonderful community, but we feel absolutely compelled to follow the most responsible course of action and prioritize the safety and well-being of our attendees, our staff and of course the general Icelandic public.

More information

>
March Release & Events
March

EVE Pulse - Apocrypha Trailer V2, Valdimar the Worm, Botting & More Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Welcome to a very special episode of the Pulse, Capsuleers! Keeping you up to date with everything happening in EVE Online, as well as a blast from the past, check out the alternate version of the Apocrypha expansion trailer with never-before-heard voiceover!

There are also details on Valdimar the Worm who was discovered at the Reykjavík office, the CSM summit, and player activity in wormhole space.

In addition, CCP Rattati talks about the fight against cheating in EVE, and there is information on the new Oasis of Faith SKINs for Amarr ships and an update on intended Fanfest content.

>
February Release & Events
Feb 11th

EVE Pulse - New Frigate Escape Bay, DDoS Skill Points & More Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Learn about the exciting new Frigate Bay Escape feature and an update on the recent DDoS attacks, which involves a Skill Point reward for all Capsuleers. There's also info on EVE's new in-game notification system, moon mineral distribution, the Invasion Tournament global finals at Fanfest 2020, the upcoming CSM 14 summit, plus some gorgeous new EVE Online artwork!

EVE Pulse - New Filaments, Breaking Fanfest News & More Tuesday, February 11, 2020

There is breaking news in this episode on the cancellation of EVE Fanfest 2020 due to the spread of the COVID-19 coronavirus.

In addition, there is information on the permanent return of the community favorite Needlejack Jump Filaments, the upcoming Broker Relations update and the Skilling is Just a Means PvP event. Also, there will be a 15% sale on selected PLEX, and a look at the Monthly Economic Report for January.

>
August Release & Events
Aug 13th

Fanfest Home Tuesday, August 13, 2019

As a result of the Fanfest HOME video competition, we will host a personal, home-sized version of the legendary Fanfest in a player’s living room. Of course we'll invite everyone else to watch what happens because it wouldn't be a Fanfest without a live stream.

More information

>
Fanfest 2018
Apr 12th

Fanfest 2018 Opening Ceremony Thursday, April 12, 2018

Join CCP Guard, BjornBee and CCP's CEO, Hilmar Veigar Pétursson for the opening ceremony of Fanfest 2018, with a nostalgic look back over fifteen years of EVE Online, as well as more information on Project Nova and EVE: War of Ascension.

EVE Online Keynote Thursday, April 12, 2018

Check out the Fanfest 2018 EVE Online Keynote with CCP Falcon, CCP Bergur, CCP Rise, CCP Seagull and CCP Hellmar, taking a look at what's coming up in the next EVE Online expansion, and over the course of 2018.

Empires of EVE: Volume II Thursday, April 12, 2018

Join EVE historian Andrew Groen for a look into the social and political backstory of EVE Online, and a sneak peak at Empires of EVE: Volume II.

The Triglavian Domain Thursday, April 12, 2018

Join CCP Burger as he takes a look at the origins of the Triglavian Collective, a mysterious new race coming to EVE Online with the upcoming summer expansion, Into The Abyss.

Structures Thursday, April 12, 2018

The Upwell Consortium are always moving forward with their plans for space colonization. Catch up with CCP Fozzie to check out their latest offerings, a little information on how structures are being used, and what's coming up this year for Structures in New Eden.

Fanfest 2018 Closing Ceremony Thursday, April 12, 2018

Join CCP Guard and CCP Falcon as they close out Fanfest 2018, with a review of the event and some information on what's coming up for the community over the course of the rest of 2018.